YIPPEE! Another AWARD!!

October 13, 2007 at 9:30 am (Awards)


I have received an award from Corey Irwin at Music Unbound, a fantastic blog all about music without any borders, distinctions or necessary connections. Highly recommend.

The award…drumroll please…is of the Best Kept Secret Award. I am so pleased and hope to become less of a secret and more of a known by the fabulous distinction.

“We all have a Best Kept Secret blogger or two we visit regularly — a blogger with great style and wit and warmth who hasn’t been discovered yet. Here’s our chance with this award to say, ‘Wow. Check out this blogger!’”

To not hold the joy/accolades too long, I would like to pass along the award to a group of other great bloggers, who if not already receiving fame and fortune, SHOULD.

Much of a Muchness

Crazy Aunt Purl

Eavesdrop Writer Blog

Emma Sometimes

Passionate About Baking

Twisted Sister

Little Cotton Rabbits

Petite Anglaise

Twas Brillig

4 Comments

  1. insanity-suits-me (Dawn) said,

    Thanks so much for the award! :)))

  2. Diane said,

    Thanks for the award! I am indeed a secret so all this is good news!

  3. PASSIONATE BAKER....and beyond. said,

    Hi Abby, THANKS A TON FOR THE AWARD…it means a whole lot to me. What a great surprise…YOU MADE MY DAY!!! LOL
    PS Would love to have you over for a meal one day!!

  4. Vienne said,

    Hey, thank you very much for linking Eavesdrop here! I haven’t seen this award before, probably because it’s a ‘best kept secret’! I love it. The graphic even matches my blog header. You have a great blog, BTW. I’m always looking for ways to simplify my life and will visit often!

Leave a Reply

